top of page
Black Pool Suite.jpg


I. Welcome to Black Pool

II. Interlude #1

III. 1. Home Sweet Home

IV. 2. Ready, Steady, Go!

V. Interlude #2

VI. 3. The Long Wait

VII. 4. Alone

VIII. Interlude #3

IX. 5. Don’t Fool With Mrs. K

X. 6. The Spell

XI. Interlude #4

XII. 7. The Three Graces

Marco Mezquida, piano

Joan Vidal, drums

Black Pool Suite (Teaser) - Barcelona Clarinet Players
bottom of page